Vorstand

1.  Vorstand

Michael Hartmann
Telefon: 07325 6411
Michael.Hartmann@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

2. Vorstand

Frank Miller
Frank.Miller@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Skischulleiter

Torsten Koch
Telefon: 0163 1754569
Torsten.Koch@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Stellvertretende Skischulleiterin

Ilse Hartmann
Telefon: 07325 6411
Ilse.Hartmann@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Jugendleiterin

Carina Allgayer
Carina.Allgayer@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Sportwart Nordisch

Benjamin Lindenmaier
Telefon: 0160 7978112
Benjamin.Lindenmaier@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Kassierer

Eugen Neidhardt
Telefon: 07325 8643
Eugen.Neidhardt@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Schriftführerin

Marga Hartmann
Telefon: 07325 3195
Marga.Hartmann@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Beisitzerin

Johanna Bunz
Johanna.Bunz@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Beisitzerin

Ann-Kathrin Mack
Ann-Kathrin.Mack@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Lober
Telefon: 07325 5040583
Stefan.Lober@skiclub-niederstotzingen.de